2018 Little Rock "Rock Stars"


 Mayor Mark Stodola  

2018 National League of Cities

 Beverly Buchanan 

2019 National Association of State Community Services Program Annual Conference

★ Andrew Guffey  

2019 National Agriculture in the Classroom Annual Conference

★ Gary Patel 

AAHHOA Gulf Regional Chapter 2018 LPS of USA, Inc.

 Bruce Moore 

2017 National Forum for Black Public Administrators

 Janet Carson 

2018 Azalea Society of America Annual National Convention

★ Michael Henderson ★ 

2018 G&T Accounting and Finance Association Annual Conference

★ Amanda Smith  

Miss High School America

 Joan Adcock 

2020 Neighborhoods USA

★ Daniel Cockrell  

Association of Living History, Farm and Agriculture Museums 2019 Southeast Regional Meeting

★ Bill Ingram  

Annual Real Deal in the Rock Tournament

★ Dr. Roderick Smothers  

Philander Smith College 2019 Social Justice Convention

 Clint & Marla Albright  

Annual Busch Softball Classic Tournament

 Tim Collier 

2018 Dixie Pawnbrokers Annual Convention and Expo

★ Bobby Mathews 

2019 Southwest Regional Chapter American Association of Physicists in Medicine

★ Mary Kate Snow 

2019 SW Association Student Assistance Programs

Laura Bailey 

2018 Intoximeters Users Group Conference

★ Chad Cook 

2017 Caterpillar User Equipment Manager Meeting

★ Ron Mathieu 

2020 American Association of Airport Executives SE Chapter

★ Chip Stearns 

United States Tennis Association Annual Southern 16s Closed Championships

Bishop Michael Mitchell 

2020 African Methodist Episcopal Church Holy Convocation

Michael DeAngelis  

2018 Geological Society of America South Central Region

★ Rachelle Miller 

2020 Annual Mid-South Education Research Association 

★ Kathy Tatum 

2019 Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. South Central Regional Meeting

Karen Fetzer 

2018 Rotary International Executive Director Conference

Deanna Garretson  

United States Tennis Association Southern and National Tournaments

★ Dr. Grover Miller 

2018 American Chemical Society Southwest Regional Meeting

★ Kristin Veasey-Knox 

2018 National Association of University Women National Convention

B.J. Golden 

Annual Little Rock Juniors Volley in the Rock Tournament

Scott Greenwood ★ 

2017 Junior US Open Water Ski Championships

★ Autumn Parker  

National Academic Advising Association 2019 July Summer Institute

★ Diane Whitbey 

2022 International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

★ Brian Marr on behalf of Kristen Marr 

Little Rock Lacrosse Annual Laxfest Tournament

★ Judy Winters 

2017-2019 Sweet Adelines Regional Competition

★ Bishop Woosley 

2019 National Association of State and Provincial Lotteries

★ 1SCG Derrick Young 

Enlisted Association of National Guard 49th Annual Conference 2020

 Rob Beadel 

 Max Braswell 

2019 Sustainable Forestry Initiative

 Johnny Bale 

 Mike & Elvira Thompson    

2019 National Corvette Caravan

Larry Bilon on behalf of Wilma Keller  

Annual Ozark Tournament

 Interim Police Chief Alice Fulk  

 Lt. Mary Cook 

2020 Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Association

 Bishop Frank J. Anderson 

 Bishop D.L. Lindsey, Sr. 
 Bishop Jewel R. Withers Jr.  
 Bishop Junius Williams 
 Bishop Robert Rudolph, Jr.    

2019 Church of God in Christ Men Perfecting Men

★ Randy Zellers 

★ Trey Reid 
★ Jeff Williams 
★ Jill Rohrbach 

2019 Outdoor Association of America Annual Conference

★ Neil Morton 

★ Sun Lee  

ATA International Annual World ExpoATA International Annual World Expo

Yes! I'm interested in becoming a Little Rock "Rock Star" by bringing an event to Little Rock!