Facility Management

Phyllis Lucas, CMP
Senior Director of
Event Operations
(501) 370-3241
plucas@littlerock.com



Daria Aldridge
Bookings Coordinator
(501) 255-3323
daldridge@littlerock.com



     
Arthur Pruitt
Manager on Duty
(501) - 370-3253
apruitt@littlerock.com
            


Richard Harris
Manager on Duty
(501) 320-3309
rharris@littlerock.com 




 
Laurie Green, CMP
Manager on Duty
(501) 255-3327
lgreen@littlerock.com
 


 
Lisa Simmons, CMP
Event Coordinator
(501) 370-3252
lmsimmons@littlerock.com




 Kitty Lane
Event Coordinator
(501) 255-3325
klane@littlerock.com









Sylvia D. Blain
Event Coordinator
(501) 233-3311
sblain@littlerock.com









Jennifer Garner
Event Coordinator
(501) 320-3512
jgarner@littlerock.com