Meetings and Conventions Sales Team

Professional, personalized attention

When Little Rock is your convention or meeting site, you and your delegates get the personal attention and professional care you deserve –our city is your city, and your convention is our convention. Our award-winning sales team takes pride in providing the highest quality of personalized, professional services possible.





David Russell
Director of 
Sports Sales

501-370-3227
davidr@littlerock.com


Marilyn Koehler

Director of
National Accounts

501-370-3225
mtkoehler@littlerock.com
           


Leigh Anderson 
Senior Director of
National Accounts

501-370-3226
 landerson@littlerock.com


Kasey Summerville
Director of National Accounts
501-255-3334
ksummerville@littlerock.com


Jessica Ledbetter
Sales Manager
Tourism Sales

501-370-3230
jledbetter@littlerock.com


Sarah Roulston
Sales Manager
501-370-3258
sroulston@littlerock.com


Amanda Glover
Sales Manager
Tourism Sales

501-370-3228
aglover@littlerock.com