Meetings and Conventions Sales Team

Professional, personalized attention

When Little Rock is your convention or meeting site, you and your delegates get the personal attention and professional care you deserve –our city is your city, and your convention is our convention. Our award-winning sales team takes pride in providing the highest quality of personalized, professional services possible.





Alan Sims
Vice President,
Sales and Services

501-370-3251
asims@littlerock.com




David Russell
Director of 
Sports Sales

501-370-3227
davidr@littlerock.com


Marilyn Koehler

Director of
National Accounts

501-370-3225
mtkoehler@littlerock.com
           


Celia Anderson
Director of 
National Accounts

501-255-3334
canderson@littlerock.com



Leigh Anderson 
Director of
State and National Accounts

501-370-3226
 landerson@littlerock.com


Tony Poe
Director of National Accounts
501-370-3268
tpoe@littlerock.com


Jessica Ledbetter
Sales Manager
Tourism Sales

501-370-3230
jledbetter@littlerock.com



Sarah Roulston
Sales Manager
501-370-3258
sroulston@littlerock.com


Amanda Glover
Sales Manager
Tourism Sales

501-370-3228
aglover@littlerock.com


Erin O'Toole
Executive Assistant - 
VP Sales & Services

501-370-3232
eotoole@littlerock.com