Event Management

The Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau operates multiple convention and event facilities, as well as an abundance of parking in the metropolitan downtown area. 

This flexibility adds the advantages of facilities, convention services, housing, registration and event coordination all under one organization – certainly a huge benefit to meeting planners and delegates alike.

Facilities operated by LRCVB include the Statehouse Convention Center, Robinson Center and Robinson Center Music Hall, Ottenheimer Market Hall and the River Market Pavilions.


 
Phyllis Lucas, CMP
Senior Director of 
Event Operations
(501) 370-3241
 
Daria Aldridge
Bookings Coordinator
(501) 255-3323
daldridge@littlerock.com

Arthur Pruitt
Manager on Duty
(501) 370-3253
    arthurp@littlerock.com  
 
Kitty Lane
Event Coordinator
(501) 255-3325
klane@littlerock.com

Richard Harris
Manager on Duty 
501-255-3309
rharris@littlerock.com
 
Lisa Simmons, CMP
Event Coordinator
(501) 370-3252
lmsimmons@littlerock.com
 
Laurie Green, CMP
Manager on Duty
(501) 255-3327
lgreen@littlerock.com

Sylvia Blain
Event Coordinator
501-255-3311
sblain@littlerock.com
  
Jennifer Garner
Event Coordinator
501-320-3512
jgarner@littlerock.com